Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I’d like to say that Walter Goldman was very good with explanation of the suv we purchased. He is very patient,curteous. & a knowledgeable person. Walter made us very comfortable. The sraff was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great service would recommend to anyone looking to buy and ask for Walter he gave me excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Walter Goodman was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in my finding the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Being a loyal Acura Customer since 1988, I highly value a sales person like Walter Goldman. This my 4th vehicle that he personally has helped me lease - and I will go back again when the lease is up! Walter makes the process of the paperwork and such as easy as possible. He is patient, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended - his and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Walter and Valerie were a great help! They communicate very well and you feel comfortable purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Fourth Acura with dch and Walter as the salesman. Easy to work with. Good inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Walter has been my salesperson for more than 15 years. He is knowledgeable and helpful. If you are in the market for an Acura, visit DCH in Verona and ask for Walter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Walter Goldman was my DCH Montclair Acura rep, all good very satidfied with the service and vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I have leased several cars from Walter Goldman and he is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Walter is always knowledgeable and professional. Best of all he’s authentic and genuine with a great sense of humor. He’s the only person I will see and refer business to at Montclair Acura. I got my 2nd lease from him today. Thanks Walter for all of your help over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

My experience at DCH Acura was a very good one. I found the car I wanted online, called and scheduled an appointment to test drive the car. My sales person was patient and very knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy at all. I left with a new car and I didn’t feel sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I have been leasing cars from Walter for many years. My most recent transaction was quick and easy just like every other time. Walter's knowledge of the vehicles and overall professionalism are what keeps me loyal. I highly recommend doing business with Walter & DCH Montclair Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Walter provided the customer service I expected from purchasing a new vehicle, extremely helpful, thank you so much Walter for your service. Nitin also went above and beyond to assist and walk away as a satisfied customer. If any current or new customer sees this review, I recommend you go to Walter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I worked with Walter Goldman of DCH Montclair Acura. He was very professional, took time to answer all my questions and made sure I had a thorough understanding of all aspects throughout the process. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Walter was great very knowledgeable person & great professional I’m looking forward for my next vehicle . I’m very satisfied with my purchase & and the attention received by Walter was incredible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Walter was amazing to work with! He answered all our questions and followed up in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Walter was amazingly attentive, respectful and knowledgeable on the Acura models. He worked diligently to make sure all my questions were answered and even took a bit of time going over features again when i picked up the car. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Been dealing with them for over 18 years. No nonsense, professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Walter is an excellent salesman. We are always very satisfied with the vehicles from DCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

My salesperson, Walter, was outstanding. I just leased my third Acura from DCH Montclair Acura and it's due to the excellent service I've always received from him. There are other Acura dealers located much closer to my home, but after my initial experience with DCH and Walter, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thanks again for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Very customer friendly dealership. Walter was great at making the deal happen for what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Walter and manual were very helpful in getting me into my new car! Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Walter is very pleasant to work with, 2nd time purchasing from DCH Montclair Acura. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I recently purchased my new Integra Type S from DCH Acura! I experienced good customer service and left satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Walter was a fantastic salesperson to deal with. He was extremely informative, patient, and had a charming sense of humor. I would recommend Walter and DCH Acura to anyone looking for a great deal with certified professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great consultant… Walter is the man!! He’s very knowledgeable and will work wonders to make the deal happen. I have dealt with Walter for over 8 years now and this latest purchase will be my 3rd Acura vehicle since 2016. I love DcH Acura and that’s not only the sales team but the entire facility as a whole. Thank you Walter… see you in a couple years for my next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I just bought a New 2023 Acura TLX Type S Montclair Acura and had shopped around a bit for it. I did enquire online and spoke to Luis Reyes who didn’t stop following up with me in a nice way to get me into the dealership. When I went in I was on the floor looking at a TLX Type S and was approached by Anthony Bollotta. I did tell him I was shopping around and he said let’s get to the bottom line and what did I have for him so he could tell me if he could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and make sure I was getting the best deal available to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

My experience with Walter and DHC Montclair Acura was awesome. Made the deal happen with cooperation and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Great service and very professional dealership. Answered all my questions . Very good service no issues and great priceed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

They were very direct, efficient and helpful. I was able to get in and out in ubder 3.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I had a great experience at DCH Montclair Acura. Fred and Al made this purchase memorable. The process didn't feel like a transaction, they walked me through the whole thing especially with the fact that it was so close to the end of business hours; and they didn't rush me. Thanks so much for everything, you are truly appreciated! See you at the first oil change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Great and easy transaction, Walter was very attentive and always answered all our questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Bonnie was amazing to work with! She is so knowledgeable with car sales and very kind! I recommend everyone to go see her at Montclair Acura and work with her to find your next ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Walter is very knowledgeable and helpful! I felt very cared for and comfortable. Would recommend 10/10! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Good experience to exchange my 2020 MDX to 2023 MDX - time to inspect my old car and completion of transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Bonnie was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process easy and enjoyable. She provided thorough responses to all my questions. I highly recommend Bonnie and her exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Walter Goldman is an exceptional salesperson. He ensures he provides excellent services. I have purchased 4 vehicles from the Montclair Acura dealership, and I have been very pleased with Walters's service. I ask for him every time I decide to purchase a vehicle. He goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with my purchase. That says a lot about him and is much appreciated. If you're on the market for a vehicle check out Walter, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

We leased our new Acura MDX after trading in our old card. The process was seamless and we received the best advice guidance and help we could. We are very happy with our new car. Many thanks to Walter and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

This was my first experience of buying a car on my own. Walter was so helpful, very informative, great suggestions, and really made the process less intimidating. He has followed up with me and answered all questions. Everything with my car is just as he said it would be. Wonderful experience with Walter....Thank you Walter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

I’ve been to many dealerships , and they always tried screwing me . Bonnie made me feel so comfortable, she was honest and truthful !! It felt like she was on my side not the dealerships .. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Bonnie Malcomson made car-buying a very pleasant experience for our family. I bought a new family vehicle on my birthday, and Bonnie made it extra-special by putting a big red ribbon on the vehicle for the pictorials. The sales experience was very straight-forward and not stressful at all. After the deal was done, she was very meticulous in the initial setup of the vehicle including AcuraLink set up and covering most of the major features. If you’re shopping for a vehicle, I highly suggest doing business with Bonnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Bonnie helped us with purchasing a used car after we'd looked for a few months in a difficult market without success. We'd never been to the dealership before and came to see a couple of cars we'd seen online. Bonnie asked questions on what we were looking for and ended up matching us with a great certified vehicle we liked even better than the one we went there for, at a fair price and financing package. She is professional and answered all our questions and concerns adeptly and in detail. It was a pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Nitin Bassi, the General Sales Manager, reached out to me immediately after posting my review/complaint regarding not receiving my plates and registration within the allotted period of time following the purchase of a used vehicle at DCH Montclair Acura. Within a week's time, he had resolved the situation for me and got me my plates and registration, along with a reimbursement for the costs that I had accrued due to the delay. He was very professional and courteous while staying in contact with me on a daily basis to keep me updated on where we were in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Dealership is great with a large selections of vehicles . Great service , no pressure and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Bonnie was an absolute pleasure to deal with while purchasing a 2023 MDX. The sales process was quick, straightforward and took much less time than I expected. I would highly recommended DCH Montclair Acura and certainly ask for Bonnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

My husband and I just got another car from DCH with Walter's help. He made the process fast, easy, and hassle free. He is one of the reasons we have been coming back for many years. Will continue to return as long as he is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great experience working with Walter Goldman, consummate professional. People are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Everything transact it very smoothly and we will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

The employees are friendly and easy to work with. Got us out quickly. Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Walter Goldman from DCH Montclair Acura has helped me again to purchase a vehicle. This is my 6th Acura I am buying from him for the last 16 years. I am a loyal customer for reason. Walter goes above and beyond and makes your experience truly pleasant. I can always rely on good advise and honest opinion. I would highly recommend both Walter Goldman and the dealership for anyone shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Walter was very patient with me as well as honest throughout the entire process. He truly took into consideration everything that I had to say and fought to get me the best deal. Thank you Walter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and accommodating. Everything was done in a timely fashion. This is my 3rd vehicle from DCH Montclair Acura and I will continue being a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

My Outstanding and Phenomenal Experience with the BEST dealer! Thank you to Fred Hill for making my experience run smoothly and from the beginning he was very attentive and made sure I got exactly what I needed. Another big thank you to Vipin Rishi from financing…he was outstanding and really gave me the BEST DEAL!! If you are interested in purchasing a car I def recommend DCH Montclair Acura because the whole staff is amazing and great customer service. You def won’t regard it!!!! My experience was 10/10!!! Thanks again Fred and Vipin you guys were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

I came in to the dealership for an Acura integra, Bonnie took me for a test drive, somehow she sent me to her magician finance manager Al and he got me approved with my atrocious credit. she found me a 2023 Acura Integra with great incentives with my requested red interior! She went above and beyond to help me I couldn’t ask for a better sales representative! I’m very happy and couldn’t be more satisfied! ASK FOR BONNIE she is honest and will get you the best deal! Thank you Bonnie !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

I was very pleased with the service I received from Bonnie and DCH Acura Montclair. They went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my Acura TLX. Would highly recommend both Bonnie and the dealership for anyone shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Went to DCH Montclair Acura with my sister to get a car for her ended up leaving with one myself too. Bonnie was a great help in walking both of us throughout the entire process! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Bonnie is an awesome person as well as saleswoman she took her time helping me with figuring out what I could afford and was never pushy . Bonnie was very informative about the vehicles she took a hour with me figuring out how to set up the Acura technology on my cell phone . I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact her definitely will not be disappointed. The dealership is very lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I got the new Acura Integra with the A spec tech package. Lots of amazing technological and safety features on this new vehicle as well as interior and exterior features. Walter Goldman assisted me with choosing this vehicle. He was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and patient with the whole process. He truly made looking for a new car an easy and smooth experience. I’ve been going to this dealership for over 3 years now to lease cars and car maintenance. I highly recommend this dealership, 5/5 customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Upon obtaining another lease through Walter I can say he will always be my go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Walter is a great sales person. He was attentive, .direct, and very knowledgeable of the process and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Bonnie & Al are the best, not only did i leave satisfied but in a 2023. I was completely satisfied and will always come back… If you’re looking for a car this is the place to come & Bonnie and Al is who you need to see!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

I just leased my 6th MDX from DCH Montclair Acura. Walter Goldman in sales is very thorough from start to finish. He also checks in to make sure everything is going well with your new vehicle and that you understand all the features. I couldn't be happier and more comfortable with my experience. The service dept. is great as well. Never had a bad experience with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I have ben leasing cars from DCH Montclair Acura for twenty years and have always had a great experience. From sales, Walter Goodman has been my sales person for about the last 10 years, to service, DCH has always been attentive and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Paul had excellent attention to detail, was very thorough and was patient and willing what needed to be done to close the deal. Great guy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Walter was easy to work with and honestly the most thorough salesperson I have ever worked with. I’ve never had anyone explain all of the car’s functions with me and this was appreciated since I got the tech package. There’s a lot to know and he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thanks Walter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Excellent experience with Walter Goldman! It was a seamless purchase! Thank you again for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

This is the second vehicle I’ve brought home from DCH Acura, and I can’t thank them enough for their amazing service from start to finish. From sales with Walter, management with Nitin, and finance with Vipin - nothing short of quality service! They met all my needs and got me in & out in my new vehicle so quick! The entire process was seamless and I was able to come home in a vehicle I love - don’t think twice about visiting this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Bonnie and Al were the best duo I’ve ever met! Really fought hard to get me the best deal possible, all things considered. I would return time and time again as long as they are there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Just looking turned into just bought! Bonnie was straight forward with us from beginning to end, kept the process moving with ease and stayed way past closing to ensure we got the best buying experience! Thank you Bonnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Welcoming,Professional & attentive every employee i had an encounter with from the receptionist when i walked in til the end with Al Reci & Walter Goldman i appreciated all of the service i definitely chose the right choice going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I came to this dealership after a terrible experience at Springfield Acura. Bonnie and Sales Manager Mark took care of me, and the process of getting my new RDX was great. I did have a bit of an issue with the bluetooth but the dealership solved that problem at the service center and everything is up and running. The accountability and customer service at this dealership is top tier. I found my new dealership now at DCH Montclair Acura, and will continue my business with Bonnie and the rest of the team. Thank you Bonnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Fortunately for me, as I walked in Bonnie just happened to be the closest sales person to me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. She made the process of buying a car very smooth and followed up with me on a timely manner for items that were to be corrected with the car prior to my purchase. All things considered it was a pleasure working with her and I would recommend anyone thinking of a car on their lot to work though Bonnie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I want to thank Mr.Fred Hill for wonderful experience in buying used car. I purchased Honda CRV. They do all the check and deliver the vehicle. Thank you Vipin for processing my finance. Everything was cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Walter was professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. Buying a car is always stressful but Walter made me feel at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Unlike any other dealership! From the moment I walked in, everyone was extremely welcoming, friendly and attentive. Bonnie, went above and beyond! She was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and helpful every step of the way even afterwords, with her check ins. Definitely felt like valued customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Bonnie did a fabulous job in my car purchase. Always returned my calls, answered questions promptly and, considering I was purchasing from a distance, gave me an accurate assessment of the used MDX. Made my purchase extremely easy. Contact Bonnie for your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Walter is the best! Have been working with him for years! He is a great asset to DCH would not be going there if it wasn’t for Walter! 1000% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Been dealing with Walter for almost two decades. Very happy with his service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Had a great experience buying my first car at DCH over the weekend. Service was great, everyone was friendly, and Walter was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and made the process easy for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Bonnie was very professional and helpful 10/10! Great experience and beyond happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Purchased a preowned MB C 300 with an advertised 35 point inspection that failed to disclose the dangerous condition of a broken rear undercarriage chassis. Car is lawfully unsafe to operate on the public highway and it appears they knew this but made the cash sale anyway. Have not heard back to resolve this matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

This may be repetive of me, but DCH Montclair Acura is no doubt the most professional and friendliest dealer I have ever dealt with. Our salesman for all 13 Acuras, Walter Goldman, understands his customers and makes sure the cars and features he presents are those that are important to us. He is also very good in proactively telling his customer when deals are coming up and whether to turn in early extend our current lease. Additionally, Walter is able to get you maximum credit for your turned in Acura, reducing the payment on the new lease. The ease of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Bonnie sold me an integra. She was amazing from start to finish! Walter also happened to be there with her and answered some questions too. both of them are super knowledgeable and great! As well as Al in finance! all a great team. Will buy from Bonnie again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Tony was extremely helpful!! He hooked our family up with everything that we wanted in our car. This is the second MDX we purchased with Tony! 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Had a great experience at this dealership with both Bonnie and Vipin. From the moment I walked in, I was taken cared for. The whole process was as smooth as could be. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Responded quickly and willing to answer all my questions. But, changed my mind on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Hassle free excellent buying experience this is my 2nd car from DCH and working with Walter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

They are honest, courteous, and keep their word. I was first reached out to by Colleen who is a fantastic online representative. We communicated via text and she was patient with my questions and concerns. We came to an agreement and invited me over to the dealership. At the dealership, I was helped by Lora who is also a fantastic representative. Lora made the process very smooth, answered any questions I had, and helped me through the financing. I was wary about the process because of previous experiences but this dealership did a great job. Special shout out Lawrence for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I live in Nevada. I have never purchased a vehicle that was so far away. I had to completely trust my sales person Bonnie and the dealership. Bonnie FaceTimed us. She walked around the car and pointing out the good and the bad. She and a bmw tech went on a test drive for me. She was our eyes and ears. The dealership did everything to my expectations. They made this unique buying experience for me smooth and easy. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I want to recognize the exemplary service I received at DCH Acura in Montclair from Walter and Nitin. I had them working hard for me on two separate days and they were amazingly professional and patient. I would like to thank them for everything and urge everyone to look them up when they you are in the market for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

As a first time buyer, I was pleased to have such a pleasant and smooth experience. Lora walked me through everything from seeing the car the for the first time to ultimately driving it off the lot. Lora made sure I was well informed the whole process and answered every question I had. The rest of the team were very kind and helpful, and the dealership itself has a calm and welcoming atmosphere. Lora continued to impress by following up with a phone call the day after my purchase, making sure I was happy with all aspects of my Acura ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Awesome communication. Very helpful. I would definitely recommend DCH Montclair Acura and Bonnie is my favorite!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review